Rocco Paliga
Rocco Paliga
2021-03-03
Professional, timely, careful, efficient, affordable. Great service, will recommend
Lisa Dvorak
Lisa Dvorak
2021-02-27
What a sharp crew! Polite, hard working, pleasant, and excellent quality control. I’d hire them again without any hesitation.
Tessa Volini
Tessa Volini
2021-02-26
They are wonderful! I work at a retirement community, and they are one of the companies I highly recommend to our families. All the families that have worked with this company have been very happy with their services. They are fast, professional, and organized.
Andrea McDonald
Andrea McDonald
2021-02-24
We were having our floors redone and were referred to Elite movers by friends. They were very professional, and the the move to and from their storage was seamless. Highly recommend.
Paul Rodriguez
Paul Rodriguez
2021-02-05
I was very happy with the crew. Very professional, they handled my furniture with care. Courteous and polite, I definitely would call on them again.
Chaz Maull
Chaz Maull
2021-02-05
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They moved me 3hours for $600! Can’t beat that
Lisa Rodriguez
Lisa Rodriguez
2021-02-06
recommends
These Men came into our apartment today and in less than 2 hours packed us up and moved us to our new home and then unpacked us put our furniture where we wanted it and all while being courteous, kind, and very professional. I highly recommend them for all your moving needs. They were very careful with our things and took very good care of us. They will be moving our daughter out tomorrow as well. I hope she has the same experience. Thank you Ricky,Trevor and Luis for helping us move into our very first home! Paul and Lisa Rodriguez
Madeline Fletcher
Madeline Fletcher
2020-08-28
recommends
I highly recommend Elite Moving. Danielle was really professional and informative and followed up with us prior to our move to make sure we were satisfied with the service. We could not have set up this move without her. Pricing was super competitive and booking process was flawless and quick. In addition, our driver Torres, was empathetic and considerate, and understood the stress associated with our move. The crew worked incredibly hard to get us packed up and loaded in less than 3 hours. Everything arrived in great condition. Can't be happier! Will definitely use them again next time.
Ashok Montiero
Ashok Montiero
2020-07-02
recommends
They are very professional. Their estimate to move was 8 hours and they completed in five. Packing was done very well and not a scratch on the walls nor on the furniture.The crew that came Cruz, Miguel,, Trevor and Charmin very very courteous. I would recommend them anytime..
Joni Edna
Joni Edna
2020-06-22
recommends
My husband and I recently moved out of CT to VA after 39 years living in CT. We called and hired Elite moving in Greenwich CT and they could not have been nicer! We arranged everything and they showed up on time and spent the whole first day packing up our house, 7 guys. They came back the next day and loaded it all onto 2 26' trucks. Next morning we got up and drove to VA to wait for the trucks. They arrived just when they said they would, which meant that they got up at 3am to get here by 11am. All day unloading the trucks, setting up beds and moving everything where we wanted it. These guys were fantastic. The foreman was exceptional at his job and kept us up on everything that was happening. They were neat, professional and friendly. Not one thing broke out of hundreds of boxes and tons of furniture that they moved. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much for everything Elite. You made this move a dream. and not a nightmare! 😊😊
John Dichtl
John Dichtl
2020-06-21
recommends
Elite did a fantastic job from initial quote to finishing the move 45 minutes early. I had many, many boxes of books, comics, and collectibles, and they handled all of it with no problem. The foreman of my four movers was very personable and reassuring, and the whole team was very animated and friendly. I was dreading the move after being in one place for 16 years, but Elite took the edge off. I appreciate everything they did!
Nathalie M Odom
Nathalie M Odom
2020-06-02
not recommends
The photos can speak for themselves but this entire experience was an awful one. From the movers showing up drunk and/or heavy alcohol on their breath. Next, they refused to take with them our glass top to our dining table as they fear it might break (isn't that what movers are for.., to move things that we, ourselves can't) and the icing on the cake is pictured. When they offered us $15 after damaging our large, like new flat screen TV. This doesn't even show the other 5 items that were broken after the move, once we started to unpack. I very rarely write negative reviews but this was by far one of our worst experiences with a 'company' and we've moved many, many times over the past 13 years. Stay far, far away from this company.
Jennifer Guieb
Jennifer Guieb
2020-02-27
recommends
The movers were very thorough, professional and fast! They made sure to take care of my belongings and worked well as a team to get me situated in my new place. Thank you Elite for your business and will be sure to recommend and use you guys again when needed!πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ‘
Fatima Zehra Ali
Fatima Zehra Ali
2020-02-12
recommends
They have accommodated our Sch to move.francis has been helpful every time in estimate & arrival time.meguel who the lead mover was very help ful,polite & went out of way to please us! I would highly Rec this accompany for business.it runs smoothly
Bobby Cho
Bobby Cho
2020-01-17
recommends
Elite helped us move from Chicago to New York. From the initial phone call to the last box being unloaded, Elite was professional, reliable and most importantly trustworthy. The team at Elite created a painless moving experience for our family. Highly recommend Elite and can't say enough about the people who work there! Shoutout to Francis and her whole team.
Andrew Joyce
Andrew Joyce
2020-01-15
recommends
I recently moved from Chicago to the suburbs and had a great experience with Elite Moving. They were prompt, professional, reasonable, responsible at all stages of the process. Three guys showed up on time as promised and they were more than ready to work. The movers were nice, professional and super efficient. They took really good care of our stuff. All of our belongings were packed properly and fragile pieces like mirrors and glass tops were wrapped with more care. Every time I called the office before my move to make minor changes, they were very friendly and professional. I am so pleased with Elite Moving every step of the way in pricing and service!
Brad S.
Brad S.
2020-11-19
Elite was fantastic from the initial contact with sales to the last piece of furniture off the truck.
Madeline F.
Madeline F.
2020-09-18
I highly recommend Elite Moving. Danielle was really professional and informative and followed up with us prior to our move to make sure we were satisfied with the service. We could not have set up this move without her. Pricing was super competitive and booking process was flawless and quick. In addition, our driver Torres, was empathetic and considerate, and understood the stress associated with our move. The crew worked incredibly hard to get us packed up and loaded in less than 3 hours. Everything arrived in great condition. Can't be happier! Will definitely use them again next time.
Niranjan S.
Niranjan S.
2020-09-08
They were very professional and friendly to work with. Would definitely hire them again
Lucas M.
Lucas M.
2020-07-27
Good
Gary A.
Gary A.
2020-07-01
Generally good experience
LaToshua F.
LaToshua F.
2020-04-24
The movers were punctual, very helpful, and swift! I felt completely comfortable and they practiced the utmost safety & social distancing during our shelter in place orders. Would definitely hire them again!
Luis V.
Luis V.
2020-04-04
They where on time and made sure all my item where wrap correctly.
Adrienne B.
Adrienne B.
2020-03-25
Thanks! Great job and super fast! Highly recommended!!!
Julie M.
Julie M.
2020-03-09
I had the most pleasant moving experience. Guys were great, moved quickly and had a positive vibe. Will use again
Alicia m.
Alicia m.
2020-02-21
We moved from the northwest suburbs to the city. Communication with the office before the move was great and all the fees were explained right away so I knew what to expect. Planning a move can be so stressful but this company made it easy from the very beginning! The movers did a fantastic job. They were cautious, fast and wrapped all my furniture really carefully. Everything went better than expected. The price was reasonable and much less than my last moving company with the same amount of furniture! Overall, I am extremely happy with Elite from the beginning to the end. Do yourself a favor and hire this company for your next move.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

LET OUR CLIENTS TELL YOU ABOUT ELITE

We pride ourselves on being some of the best, safest, and fastest movers in the Chicagoland area. Whether you're moving locally, or across the country, we are here for you. But don't just take our word for it!

Get A Free Quote

Chicago's BEST Movers

Elite Moving & Storage is a full-service moving company able to handle all of your moving needs, big or small. Whether you need to move a single studio or an entire 5 bedroom house, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide you with reliable and efficient service.

We serve more than 3,000 families each year, many of which are repeat customers and referrals. We are competitively priced, licensed and insured, and have maintained an A-rating with the Better Business Bureau for the last 10 consecutive years.

Elite Moving & Storage is a Chicagoland and long-distance moving company in business since 2006. We are committed to providing fast, reliable, quality, and efficient services to all of our clients. Throughout the years, we have helped thousands of families and businesses with their relocation needs. Handling a large amount of moves allows us to offer competitive rates without compromising the quality and professionalism of our service. We believe that each move should be treated individually, and we tailor our strategies to find the best moving package to suit your needs and budget.

Get A Free Quote

Reviews From Our Website

With stellar reviews on Google, Facebook, Thumbtack, Angie's List, BBB, Shopper Approved, and more, we also wanted to share what our clients have sent in to us directly!

I would give 10 stars if I could! Every person we worked with during the move process was amazing. Both Danielle and Francis were so helpful and professional getting everything set up in the beginning! Curtis and JR were our moving team the day of and they were awesome! They were on time, professional, and extremely efficient. I cannot recommend Elite Moving & Storage enough!!
Shannon C. // 1/12/2021
Such an easy process! The crew showed up right on time and quickly packed the truck. They went to the new house and unloaded the furniture quickly and easily, always asking where things went and offering to relocate anything that was in the wrong room. Then came all the boxes. Once the truck was clear they made sure everything was in the right spot and we were happy with where it was. Overall, a very successful move and incredibly quick. Couldn’t be happier.
Erin // 12/18/2020
On the day of pick up the team, led by Sandros, was top notch professional, consultative, detail oriented and absolutely effective. This was excellent service from a smart and hard-working team. I am still waiting for the final drop of my items to be delivered in this cross country move. However, every single interaction has been high level customer service and excellence. I appreciate this. Thank you!
S. Matthews // 10/26/2020

Reviews From Other Platforms

Image